>I golfed FOUR TIMES this week!

Last Sunday after church Mark and I got 9 holes in at Razorback. Great way for us to spend some time together minus kids!
On Tuesday night I played in the Ladies League at Razorback and actually won some money! (Okay- so they felt sorry for us and let the losers be the winners that night!)
Golfed 18 holes in the Rotary Foundation Tournament at Twin Hills Country Club in Joplin on Thursday. Had SUCH a great time with my Rotary buds. Got some great pointers from Bill and really saw my game improve on the back 9. Bill also came 7 inches from a hole in one ON THE HOLE IN ONE CONTEST HOLE!!!
Mark and I paired up for the Rene Musick Memorial on Saturday. We tied Mom and Tami with a score of 90.
Golfing again tomorrow (if I don’t get the stomach bug!) and can’t wait! I’m hooked!
What am I going to do when the season ends???
